The Photo Diary of Alison

By alisoncrawford

Turning over a new leaf....

or a carrot or something...... On our fireworks quest, we stumbled upon this bunny in a parade of blue meanies, Cheshire cats, certified yogis, and some other creatures that I can't think of right now...... The fireworks were what you may consider weak so we went to a party in San Marcos. We danced and played music and met some pretty interesting people. We were having so much fun playing music that we almost missed the new year. I guess that Joe could tell Jessica and I had had enough to drink so he insisted on taking us back to Austin. He said I went and sat in the driver seat of my car and when he got to the car I had my head against the steering wheel and was pretty disoriented. Anyways, the 20 min. drive easily turned into a 45 minute drive because Joe had to make like 5 stops so that I could puke out all the poisons from my body. Jessica puked once in the back seat...on herself. That putrid smell still lingers in my car. On looking back on the night... I don't regret a thing. Well, maybe I didn't need that extra glass of champagne.


Ergh.... I accidentally posted under Joe's account..... so if you see the same blip, don't be alarmed....not that you would anyways. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.