Nicole's odd life

By oddlife

I didn't do nuffin'

Honest. Pesky dog-face. You look like you didn't do anything bad.


This is Glenn, he's Yvonne and Garry's new baby puppy. 7 weeks old. awww. I only went round for a coffee....

He likes to run around and pee and squash a little toy bumble bee in his mouth. Oh..and bark at me taking photos it seems. Bad little dog-face! I am very scared of your little squeeky barks. Bet he thinks he'a awesome and grown up now. Watch out burglars!

In other news, essay is submitted - fingers crossed it never darkens my door again and I have been looking for jobs. There is one at the most beautiful care home in the world. Well..it's with their group of care homes, so I am keeping my fingers crossed. They have a HOT TUB! probably wouldn't get to go for a dip in it though. They'd make me pay probably and I have zero money. Oh well....fingers crossed!

Off to drink lots of tea to stiffle my cough and relax... it's nice to do a blip early-ish in the day sometimes :) Have a good weekend folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.