A Great 2008

I can't tell you how great 2008 has been so far!

I started working on a few new years resolutions.

Since I didn't have to work yesterday I got a bunch of stuff done. I cleaned up a couple my computers, archived a bunch of digital photos, organized my camera gear.

Today I successfully rebuilt one of my servers to include Apache WebServer, ftp, PHP, MySQL Server, Mail Server, Webmail Services, and Web Blog. You might think that this is a lot, but it is not so. You see I am using Apple OS X Servers and everything is fairly well automated. There is a reason Joe uses mostly Macs in his business. I was just happy that everything worked once completed and tested.

After work there was actually some light in the sky! Woo Hoo!

And when I returned home to review the blip, I had so many supportive comments! double Woo Hoo!

2008 is going to be a great year!


**

**

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.