adventures with Charlie

By LauraandCharlie

Tattoo

Many people have different opinions on tattoos.

There are the highly against people who no matter what they're told they will always be against putting ink into their skin.

But i believe if the tattoo has cultural meaning/some type of importance, there is absolutely nothing wrong with them.

And then there are the highly major addicted tattoo-ee's.
these are the people who completely over do the use of tattoo's.
They are the people who cover their whole bodies in tattoo's.
I personally dont find that attractive at all.

This is my mum's one and only tattoo. No significance but small and sweet and not over done.

I'm waiting till eighteenth to get my first tattoo.
A tattoo that means alot to me. A tattoo of significance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.