an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Pipe Lesson

At Christmas my wife bought me two presents that were kind of experience gifts. Today I undertook the first one which was a quick course in basis dslr photography. It was an enjoyable course and I learnt a couple of things that will be hopefully very handy in the future. It is the first official photography learning I have ever done.

Bearing in mind that last night we had another night of hardly any sleep due to Baby crying with virus all night long I was not sure I would get through the five hour course but I did just about manage. Amazingly someone who I worked with about 15 years ago was also there so at least I had something to chat about even in my comotosed state of mind.

For the last part of the course we were tasked with taking three shots using techniques we had talked about in the morning. This was one of mine and another is in my blipfolio.

Coincidentally the other experience gift my wife got me also is to do with pipes, though I doubt I will blip that when I undertake it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.