Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

Spotted - I'm a 'model' dog!

Ann's friend Yvonne, looked after me today. I love Yvonne. She took me for a really, really, long walk. Then she took me to the office (in this photo) to meet Ann. I had to lie down and wait while Ann tidied her desk. While I was doing that a girl with a camera passed the office, thought I looked gorgeous (which of course I do?!) and asked if she could take a photo of me. Ann was so proud of me. Just how many doggies can say they've been spotted by a photographer? Perhaps I'm going to be on the cover of 'Your Dog'?

Anyway we came home, I gobbled up my dinner because walking with Yvonne made me very hungry and I've been asleep ever since.

Yvonne is so kind to me. I hope she'll look after me again on a Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.