Dreaming in Blues

By SapphireDreamer

A Caffeinated Morning

Started the day with a McDonalds breakfast, including of course, their coffee. I'm usually what my friends have dubbed a "coffee purist", although i admit that my tastes are relatively specific. Mudspot is my favorite coffee and they're only found in New York City. I got to meet the owner last time i was in the city. He's an older guy with long grey hair, who walks around in a tshirt, jeans, and a leather vest. His wife designs the shirts and he made fun of my Ohio accent while I was picking one out. I of course got a few shots in, and he introduced me around. Donkey coffee in Athens is my second favorite and the one i imbibe most often. Hate Starbucks because they burn their beans, and need to stop typing now because I could go on for a while about coffee. It's okay, it's just an addiction. A delicious addiction.







The sunlight was momentarily blinding, but the girl knew where she was going. She stepped around the man at the bottom of the steps and then stopped to consider. Seeing that he was asleep, she knelt down and angled her camera. There was no flash, so the man would never know the girl had even been there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.