Photo in exchange for veg

The guinea pigs have been running around the hall all day, exercising their legs and demolishing the growing herbs to stumps. I caught one lady trying to chew through the pot to get at the parsley roots. I told her that she'd have to be patient and wait for the plant to grow again (or for me to buy more growing herbs), but patience is not really in Willow's nature.

It's been another busy, busy day working at home. The constant work feels good, though. I didn't even pause to eat biscuits, which is good because I don't have any in the flat at the moment. I can't decide whether that is a good thing or not.

I watched An Education, which had me cringing behind the sofa a few times. No, I wouldn't wish to be seventeen years old again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.