Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

I will never grow up :P

Well today/tonight I'm at my sisters :) I decided I wanted some time away from home but couldn't find a uni to gatecrash this weekend so just came up to my sisters this afternoon (she lives about an hour away).

My nephew has chickenpox at the moment (don't worry I have had it) so I spent the afternoon playing with him to cheer him up and fortunately his favourite toy is also mine...LEGO

He has at least 3x more than I ever had already and he is only 5 haha This photo is of the "goodies base" as he called it, oh we where playing Star Wars (I know he is the coolest kid ever!) and as this was what I spent my productive part of my day doing, I thought lego should be my blip :P

See what tomorrow brings though eh...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.