BernardYoung

By BernardYoung

B.B. King

King Bee

I'm Bee Bee King,
King of Rhythm & Blues.
I play electric guitar
and wear blue suede shoes.

Give me a buzz
and I'll come and perform.
I'll fly straight over
with the rest of the swarm.

We'll bring Queenie.
She sings so sweet.
She'll soon have you humming
and tapping your feet.

The Sting:
If you like what you hear
I'll tell you what, honey,
don't say a word
just give us some money.


Copyright Bernard Young
From Brilliant by Bernard Young, Kingston Press, 2000

Riley B. King (born September 16, 1925), known by the stage name B.B. King, is an American blues guitarist and singer-songwriter acclaimed for his expressive singing and guitar playing.

I promise this bee the last of my bee blips! Other two are
here and here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.