I Have A Cunning Plan!

By BrianWard

Maisie

Some days you plan a blip and it just aint gonna happen! Today was that day, got a great shot in mind but it just didn't pan out so.............revert to something a bit easier, in theory!
Capturing cats on photo isn't easy, don't let anyone tell you otherwise. Maisie is one of the four cats we have, no doubt others will feature as the year rolls on, after all, they are a good "stand-by" blip subject!
Maisie is the most loving cat that we have ever had, and we've had a few since getting married way back in 1984! But.......she just wont keep still while I try to capture the blip! I got a couple of reasonable close up shots, but not quite what I was looking for, so I settled for this - a bit "Alice in Wonderland" I thought? Anyway, that's Maisie, you still have to be introduced to Millie, Matilda and Lucy!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.