Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Reed Diffuser

This morning domesticity took over me and I ended up moving furniture and hoovering underneath everywhere. Not like me at all!

This afternoon I continued, taking stuff to the dump, visiting B & Q (other hardware stores are available!) , and grocery shopping.

A productive day has resulted in a clean flat. Tidy house , tidy mind?? Don't know about that , but it does feel better:)

After all that I realised I hadn't blipped anything , so a roam round Mum's to see what I could blip.

Not happy with this image, again tried in RAW, the difference was again noticeable when downloaded but after editing it just now looks like the JPEG. So what's the point.

Answers on a postcard please.............


In other news my tea that Mum gave me has gone right through me, feel like I've gone back a step. Damn.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.