Chick Flick

By Flick

Away With The Fairies

(I wish to clarify it's Abigail who has mastitis or rather a fear of mastitis not me!! As far as I am aware you can't get mastitis unless you are lactating and you can't lactate unless you have had a baby ... oh and Abigail reports a miracle treatment really works ...)


Today I got so much done. I did the hospital drop and saw Archie and managed to go Christmas shopping as well. Tomorrow we have The State Visit of my Father , Archie's great-grandfather,and my brother and sister-in-law plus niece Hannah (aged 2). for lunch. Emily is coming back for a flying visit too.


Whilst shopping this morning guess what I found for Hannah? Hopefully she can be persuaded to put this on tomorrow...failing that I am quite sure Henry will oblige.
I am actually looking forward to tomorrow... I feel all Christmassy ...a little late but the Christingle is there perhaps I'll have New Year's Party next friday



I must be better I have changed the image ...oh dear

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.