Uh-huh

By uhhuh

Suresnes

This is my friend K sitting on my bed. She does this blipfoto too, after me recommending it to her :)

So, normal day at work. Then I went out to meet K and D at the metro near my house. Then to the CDG étoile to meet F, my friend from home (who is now a male model! Weird.) who was in town, A met us there too. Then back to my room until like 23.30, when I got phoned to say that we were making too much noise! Felt pretty bad...

Then we went out to le Frog and Rosbif, which was really good. Tried to get into this pirate themed place, but two of us didn't have ID, so we couldn't get in, but went to the Hideout instead and it was amazing! DJ with big nose was on fiiiiire :)

Stayed at K's that night, after stopping off at mine to get clothes etc, because her balance problems were playing up! Managed to juuuust get last nightbus back :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.