Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

Django

Walking the dog.
This is Django, he belongs to our friend with the broken ankle from yesterday
From where he is standing you can see Bishop Wilton with St Ediths church spire in the background.
Have spent quite a while helping J.B. in his workshop today, he is a screen printer and has a job that he needs to get done, so I've pretty much been the goffer.
Now home wondering what we will eat this evening.......I do hate this part of the day. I would live on jacket tatties and salad all year.
Have to go to the local parish council meeting this evening to register my concerns against a new street light that they want to put up, at best it will benefit half a dozen people and there is a lit way throught the village.
Enough or I shall sit and rant forever more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.