vada abditae

By TomS

It has been over a week since I have blipped! What has happened? Start
of term, I suppose. And a teenager needing a lot of 'encouragement' to
get to school resulting in me being in a rush in the mornings. And
darkness falling before I have even paused for breath. And a weekend
of continuous rain.

Perhaps I should have been creative with indoor experiments, but
somehow I just lost the will. Better get back on track now.

In other news, I cannot decide whether to sell my SLR kit or not. I
am very attached to it and have some great lenses, but find every time
I reach for a camera, it gets left behind. So it seems a waste having
that money tied up in unused kit. However, I bet that as soon as I
sell it, there will be regrets.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.