Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

Day 17 - Thoughts.

Had a tricky time coming up with today's image...today has been jam packed with rehearsals, and also new work for the Dance Leaders course...less than one week until we go into schools to start teaching for our award...been so busy - and there's still so much to do! A downside is that the stupid thoracic pains seem to be returning...I guessed physio would have fixed the problem but it seems not. I wish the injury would just go away. :(

But in good news today I had another wedding enquiry which was really nice and I guess the hecticness of today just makes me want some peace within it all...and this weather is a bit crazy too! So here's some warm colour for your screens! Also the topic of weddings and the research I've done on that today made me think of flowers... :)

Right! I guess it's on with some more work now!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.