Who am I to disagree?

By longshanks

Wot I Built

Mrs L had a visit to the dentist, so RCB & I got a lift into Hertford where I took him to see the Mandarin Duck. There was a Song Thrush singing away on the top of a tree, so after yesterday's Mistle Thrush Bird up a tree I was very tempted to give you Another Bird up another tree, and rabbit on about the differences between a Mistle Thrush and a Song Thrush, but I resisted the temptation, instead once we got home I wandered into the garden to bring you Wot I Built.

When work was easing off in June 2008 I decided very uncharacteristically to do a little work around the garden. First came the wall, then the summer house and finally the patio & steps, but by far the most used creation is the bird table with its' squirrel-proof skirt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.