Plastic Shoe Photos

By suetastic

The Hallelujah Man

Backblipped

A really good day today agter last nights excesses!

Up for breakfast with Les and Freya @ Toast.

The Green Hornet at the flicks - it was really funny, I liked it!

A quick bit of shopping in Stirling with my birthday money - New Monster Beats headphones (more on those tomnorrow!) and I exchanged the bead Biff bought for me as I had it already. I upgraded to the really pretty pink diamond bead, thanks Biff!

Back to Mum and Dads for dinner of Haggis, neeps and tatties - well tasty!

Then off to see Love and Money at the Royal Concert Hall with Moira and Ally. I didn't know a lot of their stuff, but it was their first gig in 16 years and I really enjoyed it! Apologies for the poor photo, I'll take the trusty Canon next time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.