Adda

By Adda

through the jungle...

today was the second day and after a sumptuous breakfast at the resort, we checked out...our cabby from yesterday was on standby - the plan was to cover some more area of the small city today...today, I visited a few spots today where I've not been during my earlier visit...I liked the narrow twisting roads running through the woods...but sitting the back seat of a taxi is just not the way to enjoy these roads...cycling on these roads will be so much better...we explored a little bit of the forest, looking for an elusive waterfalls (which we were able to find by ourselves)...the more we went through the tracks and countryside, the more I was missing my bike...

we moved to another hotel/resort today...I liked the location of the resort - just 5 mins away from the main market and the main road and still, very calm and woody...the amenities/service at the resort left a lot to be desired though...

the day ended with me Mrs Adda jumping off the cliff and enjoying a nice 15 minute flight up in the air...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.