Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Ice Cream

So you have a shit load of work to do for a project, but your only lesson of the day is canceled and it's sunny for the first time in ages. Do you work anyway, or screw it all and go to the beach instead?

The beach, of course. It was still pretty cold but the sun kept us reasonably warm.

---

I really like trying to photos of people who hate having their pictures taken. Getting images of rare honesty, when usually they'll clam up and pull a face or something. Persist long enough and generally it can be achieved. I'm not saying I was successful today, but it's still one of the things I love about photography most. Honest, true portraits.

(I think it's hard to eat an ice cream photogenically, but I ignored that...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.