Wandering Gypsie

By WanderingGypsie

100 Blips!!!

So, i've been wracking my brain for the past couple days.. what could i do to celebrate my 100th blip? I've consecutively posted every day since i started my blip journal. i've been looking around and around..what sort of fun could i come up with? then it hit me!

the result is what you see! I used the kids refrigerator magnets. Thankfully i had enough of the right pieces, it made me ecstatic! colorful, fun, and well, a part of my everyday life!

Today we're getting more snow.. there's already a little more than half a foot out there. fun driving stuff! I won't tell you i didn't take oodles of pictures while out in it today.. cuz i so totally did. ^_^ those will be posted in my facebook album ;)

so until tomorrow i bid thee adieu!

**I would just like to say thank you to everyone for stopping by and commenting. i had no idea when i blipped this, that i'd make the spotlight page. It was very very exciting to wake up too this morning (19th)! i'm so very glad i've joined blip! **

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.