All you need is love

By pascolicious

Goodbye crappy point and shoot.

Hello Canon SLR.

Ok, so I won't completely say goodbye to my point and shoot because I know I still need it.

While my point and shoot is in the shop [my Nikon--as I said before] my brother is letting me use his Kodak for the time being. However, Christmastime brought money and I said a few days ago I ordered a new camera which I got yesterday.

Bathroom

Steve

Not great shots, but just showing you my camera and also the filter that Steve bought me is what he's opening in the picture. Hooray new camera!

So, I've never owned a digital SLR before so it's taking some getting used to. I'm still messing around with the number of different settings so my pictures might be weird for a few days.

Anyway, so heres my crappy one from first getting my camera. I didn't get it till after work so I didn't have a lot of time to do any shooting anyway. I'm hoping to get out this weekend and get some good pictures :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.