Tattoo

Well, no one pieced together my top secret plans for today. This blip plus this blip plus this blip added up to this blip.

I have been wanting a tattoo since I was 16 years old (back then I wanted something very small...apparently I have gotten less responsible as I've gotten older) and more specifically, this tattoo for about two years now. It's my first. I hadn't seen it until I walked into the shop today though. Scary, but amazing. I have been absolutely beaming ever since.

Mr. Apple gamely took shots of the whole process but I grabbed this shot after it was all done and I loved that he just happened to be walking by in the background and checking me out!

This is just the beginning. It's only about 25% done here and will be filled in and full color hopefully many months from now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.