Just playing!

Not much time to blip tonight. On the bus this morning with four bags which included two-for-the-price-of-one tins of ex-Christmas choccies to go in our lucky bags, (this term's Family Challenge being that we have to earn some money) - so we are feverishly churning out School Trumps (collector cards with staff photos and interesting facts........) to go with our puzzles, toys and jokes in the bags.

Full day followed by twilight staff training on PACE (I quietly admitted to my group that I did not know what the acronym stood for and could someone quietly tell me, only to find out that it means the speed at which you teach your lesson...ah that PACE!)

Followed by pilates and a new move which looked like an upside down lotus position from which I'm still recovering.

So, 90 minutes to fit in tea (lovely chicken pie Tony!), bath and blip before the concluding part of Silent Witness. I trust you appreciate how I have combined bath with blip in this shot. Found out my front bike light fits perfectly in a Radox bottle!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.