Support

Hi Blippers, Luca at the keyboard again.

I think I mentioned in one of these write-ups that I'm on Earth (as opposed to my home on an entirely different world) because I'm, well, hiding from someone. Which... Well, uh, that's precisely it really; I am hiding from someone.

And up until recently that was preying on my mind 24/7. But I was thinking, 'Hey, Luc, you've been here over a month now. He clearly has no idea where you are and if he's planning on searching without any idea of where you are then you might as well consider yourself safe for several years.' So, obeying the logical side of my brain, I'm trying to let go of the paranoia and relax a bit. Surprisingly, it's working. Perhaps I really can make myself a good life here, even if I do miss home now and again. Perhaps I could find a friend (or would that be inviting history to repeat itself?). Either way.

Yours optimistically,
- Luca

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.