Big grains of salt

By biggrainsofsalt

seriously, you're this desperate for a photo?

I've done a bit of back bliping.
My health as kinda been irregular lately, and I haven't been around the computer for too long. Today was a good day. I got outside.

It's still raining quite a bit, but the wind has died down.

The storms here in California have been really severe. Some of the news anchors were saying that the winds in some parts were like a category 4 hurricane. We're used to pretty mild weather in California, so I think it's taken us by shock.

Hopefully I'll be able to get up to Tahoe in this next week. They have tons of fresh powder. Right now, the roads are closed going over the summit, but hopefully they'll be open in a couple of days. All the kiddies will be back in school, and the slopes will be much emptier.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.