A Warm Glow ...

Eric and I went to Harleston in Norfolk today and Redenhall as I as doing my Family History, I have been doing it off and on for a few years now ... since Aunty Betty died last year I feel that I want to complete it now upto date and put it on paper as she helped me so much with infomation and images.

When I visited my cousin Karen (Aunty Betty's daughter) last Saturday I was talking to her with Eric about some jewerelly that Aunty Betty had from 1826, I told her that I had traced back the childrens names and knew whom they belonged to and told her that I had told Aunty Betty at the time she was very interested in a copy for keep sakes.


This was the sun setting on the way home, the sun looked so huge in the sky, Eric couldnt pull over for me to get some captures of it so I took this with the window wound down and we were driving along ... I think it has turned out quite well under the circumstances.


Thank you Eric for taking me there today you are a great husband and so supportive in everything I do.

Love Always

Tracey xxx


Thank you for all your comments yesterday on my image called Thorn In My Side they were all wonderful ... I didnt get time to comment on anyones images yesterday as I was visiting our dear friend Vanessa and her husband Richard as i took my telescope to their home for them to view the moon they loved looking at it ... so I will catch up with commenting later.

Tracey x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.