creative lenna

By creativelenna

Sun again . . . .

i find myself taking my camera out with me now, more than before. this photo was taken in a parking lot after i used the bank machine to deposit a check! You can get a real feeling for the warmth of the sun on this lichen when you look at it bigger.

i have also been exploring photoshop a little everyday. On this photo, I did nothing but crop it, although I did play with some other leafy palm branches adding layers, adjustments and filters. I used to think I would never have anything to do with PS, but that was BB (before blip!) Must say thanks again to Frieda in Scotland for introducing me to blip. You have yet again inspired me as well as (willingly) dragged me along into another creative activity we are doing together! YeeHA!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.