blip art :: xb

By xb

Leonardo Dog Vinci

First, I should say the idea was better than the execution, with the end result a bit blurry. Nevertheless, I'm using this one for tonight's blip.

I was out walking tonight with Emma and Murphy, and we decided to tie a small torch to Murphy's harness, and let him chase a ball, while I had the camera on a 30sec exposure. The result was this fantastic picture of the Angel of the North. He's a talented wee painter, that dug. :)

[Large]

Anyone remember bliptogether? The out-stretched arms featured above... :)

~~~

While you're here, I need help with a problem. One of the work calculators is giving us the wrong answer. For example...

Calculator A -
13 [+] 20 [%] = 15.60

Calculator B -
13 [+] 20 [%] = 16.25

(I know we should do 13 x 1.2, but please humour me by explaining why calculator B gets it wrong using the same button presses as calculator A!?)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.