Miss Scarlett

By missscarlett

The Evening for Parents.

Parents Evening today.
It was fine, the usual "she's doing really well... she's on target... homework is always on time.... etc."
Except... Philosophy and Ethics.

I regret choosing Philosophy and Ethics GCCE... I regret it so much.
I thought it would be really fun, but it has turned out to be awful, I dread every lesson because the teacher picks on people randomly to read out from a textbook... I hate it. And I don't know anyone in my class.

But my teacher is really nice, she wants to make it better for me etc.... but I know that the only thing that will make it better is if I move to the other class.

Brill. Why is it so complicated!?!?!?

And as for the photo, I didn't really have anything to take a photo of and yesterday "RustyKlicker" complimented my eye photo so I thought i'd take another :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.