Outside the Tate Modern

I had a very good day today. The type of day when a good lot of work is has been sent to the out-tray and a new lot of (exciting!) work has come my way. I have a project to develop and it's been a while since I have been given the opportunity to start something from scratch. I'm working with a fantastic team and my mind's a-buzz with ideas.

Fresh out of my meeting, I went to the bookshop at the Tate Modern to dig up some brain waves. Of course, I then took the opportunity to pause and try out some night photography, playing around with shutter speeds and ISOs. The camera's a bother to keep steady, especially as the railing I leant it on was at an angle. However, I worked out that if set on timer, the camera doesn't wobble when I press the button (there's probably a more technical term for 'button', but...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.