She Said

By Once

dear diary

you know i so want to say
"this is what is happening to me me at work"
"this is what i am dealing with at the moment"..
i look around blip and people share and disclose intimate details about themselves and their day and it feels safe enough to do that..and because i can't resist that completely, i know i end up giving bite sized snippets which then appear confusing or open to interpretation. one day i hope to be free enough to say "you remember that time when my blips were all over the place and I was bit of a mess this is the reason why"

so for now i will say that my good news for the today included a senior Police officer describing me as "fierce"..and that made me feel proud..
if i don't drop by and say hi it's because i've fallen asleep at the wheel x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.