losing forgetfulness

By anamnesis

Sweetcorn, sticky rice and red sugar

Still doing indoor shots due to my forced hibernation, with paperwork deadlines looming not so far ahead.

I missed a blip opportunity this morning on my way to Mama's for lunch: two very young girls (maybe a first grader and her older sister) and a line of tricycles in a curb.

The young girls were walking home from school. School was about 2 kilometers away. The older girl was telling the younger one how to handle school bullies ("You pick up a stone and throw it at them").

The tricycles are our means of transportation within the subdivision and the drivers were taking a nap.

The girls and the tricycles would have made a great photo. Too bad I forgot to bring the camera with me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.