It Started Down Under

By dirk

Christmas Surprise

Today I had to choose... blip a picture of the christmas walk in Berkel-Enschot or a picture of the surprise party of a good friend in Den Bosch... I couldn't decide, so I chose to blip another picture I took today!

This is the way from Goirle to Hilvarenbeek. I drove there with my car and was amazed by the beauty of the snowwhite trees. I took my cellphone and shot this photo.

So, this afternoon/evening I sat outside behind my piano playing christmas songs with the choir in Berkel-Enschot. It wasn't quite as cold as previous years; also thanks to a heatcanon.

Afterwards I hasted to Den Bosch where I came just late for the surprise party for a good friend who turned 30. It was a really enjoyable evening ^^. (And yes, I know you are reading this.) Our way home was a slow one, because the highways were covered in snow; luckily both my girl and I were well awake so we made it home safely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.