Echo (in her Undies)

Sorry about this, I know I seem obsessed but that's because I am. I had a blip all planned and then Mr woke up a bit early and had very sore teeth and was absolutely certain the only thing he could possibly eat was snacker Jacks so we went to get some and when we got back it was dark. So you get this to took early for my mum. She's standing on my speaker because every other surface in my room is encrusted with crap.

My Mum suggested Berenghia as a name but it is pronounced like the French for shepherdess and I had to learn this awful song about a shepherdess who killed her cat at school and I can't get it out my head so I decided to call her
Elora Constance Hortenza Odette so I can call her Echo

Now I have the song 'The Killing Moon' in my head, which is better

And I she ever gets a boyfriend I will have great fun calling him THE BUNNYMAN

new outfit here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.