Looking up, looking down

By Eagleheart

Wildcat

Umm... Normal day at school! But bad food day :( I guess that's normal too ....

Yes, my cat again... He doesn't like the winter so much. He rather stays inside than goes outside to freeze.. yes, I can totally understand him.

My best friend gave me a poster of Heath Ledger today. 8) That made me supersuper happy! It's the best poster of Ledger I have at the moment.

I'm alone in home now. I didn't go to Turku with my little brother and mum, because I was too tired... I planned to study the whole evening but... well, I didn't. 8D

I like thursday. I could say it's my favourite day of the week. Why? Because it's close to friday, but you can still wait for friday, which is a good day too.. I don't know why, but I kinda like waiting for some great things.. for example, I like this feeling when I'm not yet 18, but it's so close!! It's exciting to wait for the big day.

Yup. Listening to Ólafur Arnalds always makes me wistful.

Hopefully you all had a great day!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.