Glimpses of Bdays

By BeGlimpses

While waiting

Had an appointment at the physiotherapeut this morning. My knees are in for service.
Sitting on the sofa in the waiting room you cannot but look at this lovely piece of art, the front cover of a car painted and decorated.

Old mum phoned and told that she had broken an arm falling. A handicap of course not having the right arm and she needs help for washing the hair, taking a shower. I had to ask if she hadnt started to use my christmas present to her, "wintergrips" putting on
the shoes as a antislip. She became like a little girl.. and said that she had thougt of lying to me, but yet she "admitted" No, but now I do use them. :)

An ordinary day at work and left in time because of a date with a friend. We went to a coffee shop "Chokladfabriken" . A cup of hot chocolate with marshmallows swimming on top and some sweet cake... Huuuhhh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.