I feel infinite.

By racheelz

But Heavy is the Cost

I've always told myself that I would start experimenting with photography once I got less busy. Now that I'm a senior and midterms are ALMOST over, I'm trying to make all my ideas come to life. I've been very inspired lately and hope that this inspiration will continue every day. We all know that that probably won't happen though...

Staying in manual. Same room as yesterday's blip. I guess today's style could be classified under "emotive photography." I've had this lace-up back ballerina style dress for a while and have never worn it before. I let my friend borrow it for prom though! Decided it would be perfect for this type of picture.

I must really be stepping out of my comfort zone now because I rarely "dress up" for pictures and I rarely use such strong vignetting when I edit. Oh well I guess this is a good thing because it means I'm trying to sharpen my skills and be more creative with my photography!

I'm leaving for Grand Rapids tomorrow. Hoping I'll be able to capture some nice blips over the next couple days there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.