Through the Eyes of Me

By kjh

Snap-shotting

This crappy image is a perfect example of what my photography has been reduced to lately...
1. Notice the amazing full moon as I am driving to work
2. Madly dig little point and shoot out of my purse
3. Notice amazing full moon has disappeared behind really ugly buildings and I do not have time to stop
4. Pull into Dunkin Donuts for coffee - notice that I can again see amazing full moon
5. Order my coffee
6. Hold up the drive through line as I stick camera out of car window and hope for the best
7. Realize that my camera was on the miniature setting, but cannot hold up the line any longer
8. Finish my commute to work, resolutely ignoring the amazing full moon as I do not have any more time to mess around taking pictures today
[sigh]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.