laughing all the while

By laughing

Why I love blip

An essay by LATW.

Today some caring citizen put corn cobs out for the neighborhood squirrels. I have blipped before about why I find squirrels annoying. However annoying they may be. I wish no living creature harm. So when I saw that one of the cobs had been moved into the middle of the road at the crest of a hill. Now, before I found blip, I would have gone out and swept the corn to a safer place, giggled at the squirrels and been done. I had my camera, of course, being a die hard blipper. Thanks to blip I spent many happy minutes playing peek a boo with this silly little guy. It was so funny! He kept running down on the other side of the pole then running back up, chattering at me the whole time. He really just wished I would leave his corn alone. I loved every minute.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.