bluesheep

By bluesheep

oh so happy

I'm not sure what it is but coming home with a CF card half full of shots you are just dying to look at can be so exciting. Then to have a good half dozen you love and want to share with the world (or blip anyway). It just about makes your day. Today was the first day in quite a while I've actually devoted a good chunk of my day to shooting, actually spent time with no other agenda, as opposed to grabbing one decent shot before the end of the day just so I have something to post. It feels good. I feel like a photographer again. All thanks to a little stormy weather I guess. Met a guy with a dog on the beach. we both agreed that this weather was great. a lot more interesting than a perfect blue sky. more like northwest for a few days here. I love this shot, it's my new desktop image. It looks great a little larger

I can't help but share some more from today as well: one, two, three

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
show your knives * we got a wide one

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.