'im indoors

By imindoors

Hostage Situation.

"We, at B.L.I.P., have Sometime Somewhere in captivity. For him, there is no escape. For 300 days we have held him now and still there is no likelihood of a deal being made. We hope you see sense soon, my friends, or we know not what may happen to him. He asked us to send this message:

'Hello, to you in the real world. They are treating me well and I am physically healthy although, at times I worry for my sanity. I wanted to say a few words, and my captors have been gracious enough to allow me to do so.
I wanted to thank all you kind people who send me messages of good will on a daily basis, it is great encouragement to me in these desperate days. I also want to thank my captors, B.L.I.P., for treating me so well, they have brought a little piece of me back to life. But most of all, I thank 'er indoors for putting up with this predicament we find ourselves locked into.
As the days pass though, I fear my volition crumbles bit by bit. For two months now they have allowed me a certain degree of freedom here and, with that freedom, my will to leave my captors crumbles too.
The truth is I like it here, so save your money and leave me be. Just don't tell B.L.I.P.
Goodbye, my friends. I am happy and hope you are too.'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.