Cans OnePointTen...

Name: Arron
Listening to: James Mio
Extra Info: I felt like I almost got my first rejection here. It might have been the sight of me and EcoDad running across the road towards Arron here and asking if I could take his photo. I think I jumped into photo request mode to early before prjoect explanation mode. Although Arron as every other person I've spoken to for this was happy in the end to grant me another notch on my project. All the blippers I ran into today agreed that Arron had a most cheerful smile.

For some reason the music Arron was listening has never crossed my radar. I'm very confused as to how I've never heard of someone who has teamed up with Ritchie Blackmore and Black Sabbath.

Thanks Arron.

------------------------

You can see an explanation of Project Cans on this entry and you can check the progress of Project Cans here...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.