Planko's Pics

By planko

Play your cards right

Did some blipping on the way home tonight, but didn't turn out as expected, so had to improvise. Truth be told, they were stinking shots.

Whilst i play a bit of poker very infrequently, jack has been my game since i was very young. Most Saturday mornings and afternoons were spent as a teenager at my friends house listening to music, having a laugh and playing jack before heading down the town.

Wasn't uncommon to end up taking "bookie money" from my friends dad as he always tried to get in on the action, give us a laugh and a bit of advice and chat. I think it was his way of keeping us out of trouble and making sure we had a quid or two in our pockets as he was always loosing!

If i play my cards right, some plans may finally come to fruition next week...

Planko

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.