Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

Wide angled Ellis

Just a bit of fun with the new UWA lens... A busy daddy day. This morning it was 'Showtime!' at Nienke and Inge's school. Showtime is where some of the classes get on stage and sing and dance. The classes take turns and today it was Nienke's class on stage. It was so great watching her up there, really enjoying all of it. I took my video camera and tripod and recorded the whole event so Martine could take a look at it. When we watched it Nienke redid the whole performance in our living room!

Another swimming lesson for Nienke in the afternoon. No surprise she was totally pooped in the evening when we took the girls to bed. I'll check with her tomorrow to find out if she even noticed me kissing her goodnight :-)

PS: I backblipped yesterday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.