The Dugs Paws

By Cora

The Unexpected

While we were up in Dundee yesterday my daughter and son-in-law droped off Lucy Boyd as they were going down to Scott's grandpa's funeral in Liverpool. .

On the table was a parcel with my name on it.....a thank you for looking after Lucy.

So what we have today, is a photograph taken with my first filter.

There was a dusting of snow, but you can see that the Bathgate Hills are white.

While I was blipping away Lucy was being her mad self, and decided to go for a swim in one of the ponds, she then came out of the water, did a fast sprint round the pond, and then jump back in the water again....she did this about 5 or 6 times....my two dogs just look on in horror!!!

Thank You very much Scott x.

I am looking forward to using my new filters.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.