It Started Down Under

By dirk

60+ Library

This morning I had a meeting with my assessor and coach at university. They asked some difficult questions; however my coach assured me that I had nothing to worry about and would pass this semester without any problems.

Then I went to Tilburg. I visited the library to search for music to sing. I want to sing a duet with my sister, but it's quite hard to find a suitable piece of music. Upon my arrival at the library there was live music, people playing bridge (card game) and people painting. I had found myself in the mids of the 60+ afternoon of the public library! It was really fun.

This evening I visited my girl where we played some new games on the Wii. All in all I really enjoyed myself today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.