The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

My Caravan.......

Just in case anyone gets the wrong idea from Cradlehall and Pictures from the Muir.
This is the Caravan that I live in when I'm down in the South, It's a 2 Bedroom 35ft mobile home, fitted with everything a home would want, Sky, 32" LCD HD TV and DVD and Broadband, so don't feel sorry for me.
It is situated in about 1/3 of an Acre of the most wonderful countryside you could wish for, and a stones throw from the works.

I thank Joe for his lovely comments on the Blipblog, I have ordered the brick but due to committments it may be February before I get it.
Be sure you lot will be the first to see it.

Notice the mole hill in the front right hand side, I am being plagued with them just lately.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.