MillyanaTrees

By millyanatrees

Foggy crossroads

taken on my way to post some letters. very foggy and frosty today, it started out so lovely this morning! :( There were more birds there as I approached and on symmetrical lines to one another, so it was much better than what I managed to capture after fumbling with letters and my camera while hoping no one would see me taking a photo of a telegraph pole!

Took some photo's of my garden in it's January state so I can have a look and maybe photoshop some idea's over them.....need to ask my landlady how long I can stay here for and if I can stay long term could I make some adjustments to outside :) (been here 5 years already don't want to leave!!but can't afford to buy :( and don't think she'd sell anyways)
fingers crossed, it will only make things better.....need to find/build a lean to green house for starters and get a load of panel fencing....although am tempted to try and make some willow hurdles....I'm going to try and take a monthly journal of my garden this year so I can see how it develops.

waffling today, tired and feeling a bit exposed...didn't stay outside for long felt strange. I'm hoping to make myself go for a walk with friends tomorrow, focus on some time out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.